Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Vice President’s Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-5253
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name and TitleContact Information
Mr. Trip C. Addison
Vice President – University Advancement
912-478-5253
taddison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Angela Harn
Director of Communications – University Advancement & External Affairs
912-478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Melanie Mosley
Operations Manager – University Advancement
912-478-7621
mbmosley@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Lauren White 
Executive Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement
912-478-5253
ljwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Development Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-5105
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name and TitleContact Information
Mrs. Cheryl Ciucevich
Director of Development – College of Science and Mathematics
912-344-3200
cciucevich@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Tajae Francis
Assistant Director of Development

tfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Valerie Garrison
Administrative Assistant
912-344-2738
vgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Julie Gerbsch
Executive Director of Development
912-344-2600
jgerbsch@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Larry Mays
Director of Development – College of Education
912-478-7477
lmays@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Bill Slayton
Director of Development – Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering & Computing
912-478-7177
wslayton@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT
Director of Development – Waters College of Health Professions and Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
912-344-3322
VACANT
Director of Development – Parker College of Business 
912-478-2277

Advancement & Foundation Services Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-2000
Fax: 912-478-0311

Name and TitleContact Information
Mr. Craig Brown
Chief Financial Officer
912-478-5519
craigbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Caitlin Borges
Coordinator – Donor Relations
912-478-7639
caitlinborges@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Latoshia Carter
Data Coordinator
912-478-8037
lcarter@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Davis
Systems Analyst Intermediate
912-478-5164
jodavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Forehand
Director – Donor Relations
912-478-1702
jforehand@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Gerig
Director – Information Management Services
912-478-5367
jgerig@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Amy Hammett
Coordinator – University Advancement Events
912-478-0406
ahammett@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Cinda Hare
Donor Gift Coordinator
912-478-4483
chare@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Lynn Harris
Data Entry Clerk II (Part-Time)
912-478-5562
harris_l@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Ginger Karrh
Director – Gift Accounting
912-478-5961
jkarrh@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Phil Koslowski
Manager – Prospect Research
prkoslowski@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Brittney Lewis
Donor Gift Coordinator
912-478-5134
brittneylewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Matthew Maylath
Associate Director – Accounting
912-478-7260
mmaylath@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Samantha Nesmith
Manager – University Advancement Events
912-478-8699
snesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. LaQuite Smith
Gift Accountant III
912-478-7474
laderonmu@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Anthony Ursillo
Accountant III
912-478-1052
aursillo@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Trish Wall
Donor Gift Coordinator (Savannah Campus)
912-344-3224
pwall@georgisuthern.edu 
Mrs. Kris Yager-Rushton
Prospect Researcher
912-478-5625
krushton@georgiasouthern.edu

Alumni Relations

P.O. Box 8053-01
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-2586
Fax: 912-478-7290

Name and TitleContact Information
Ms. Ava Edwards
Director of Alumni Relations
912-478-0284
avapercell@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Janie Gordon
Manager – Advancement Communications
912-678-2444
jgordon@georgiasouthern.edu
Miss Macie Joyner
Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Statesboro Campus)
912-478-2614
mjoyner@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Andrew Lash
Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Savannah Campus)
912-344-2805
alash@georgiasouthern.ed
u
Mrs. Elizabeth Mullins
Administrative Assistant – Alumni Relations
912-478-2586
emullins
@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Stephen Warner
Associate Director – Alumni Relations
(Savannah Campus)
912-344-3906
swarner@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT
Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Statesboro Campus)

Annual Giving

P.O. Box 8053-02
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-4483
Fax: 912-478-0311

Name and TitleContact Information
Mr. Ric Stewart
Director of Annual Giving
912-478-0644
rstewart@georgiasouthern.edu
Miss Kwan Wilson
Coordinator – Annual Giving
912-478-0408
kswilson@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT
Coordinator – Annual Giving

Last updated: 1/17/2023