Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Vice President’s Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-5253
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name and TitleContact Information
Mr. Trip C. Addison
Vice President – University Advancement
912-478-5253
taddison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Angela Harn
Communications Officer – University Advancement & External Affairs/Office of the President
912-478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Melanie Mosley
Operations Manager – University Advancement
912-478-7621
mbmosley@georgiasouthern.edu
 Mrs. Lauren White 
Executive Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement
912-478-5253
ljwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Development Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-5105
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name and TitleContact Information
Ms. Sue Bunning
Director of Development – College of Arts and Humanities and College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
912-478-2435
sbunning@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Cheryl Ciucevich
Director of Development – College of Science and Mathematics
912-344-3200
cciucevich@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Valerie Garrison
Administrative Assistant
912-344-2738
vgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Julie Gerbsch
Executive Director of Development
912-344-2600
jgerbsch@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Robert Grant
Director of Development – Parker College of Business 
912-478-2277
rmgrant@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Chris Osborne
Director of Development – Parker College of Business 
912-478-5050
wosborne@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Ramfjord
Director of Development – College of Education and Honors College
912-478-7477   
jramfjord@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Bill Slayton
Director of Development – Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering & Computing 
912-478-7177
wslayton@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT
Director of Development – Waters College of Health Professions and Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
912-344-3322

Advancement & Foundation Services Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-2000
Fax: 912-478-0311

Name and TitleContact Information
Mr. Craig Brown
Chief Financial Officer
912-478-5519
craigbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Latoshia Carter

Prospect Researcher
912-478-8037
lcarter@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Davis
Systems Analyst Intermediate
912-478-5164
jodavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Forehand
Director – Donor Relations
912-478-1702
jforehand@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Gerig
Director – Information Management Services
912-478-5367
jgerig@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Cinda Hare
Administrative Assistant
912-478-4483
chare@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Ginger Karrh
Associate Director – Gift Accounting
912-478-5961
jkarrh@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Caitlin Long
Coordinator – Donor Relations
912-478-7639
clong@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Matthew Maylath
Accountant
912-478-7260
mmaylath@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Samantha Nesmith
Coordinator – Donor Relations
912-478-8699
snesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. LaQuite Smith
Gift Accountant III
912-478-7474
laderonmu@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Trish Wall
Data Coordinator (Armstrong Campus
912-344-3224
p.wall@georgisuthern.edu 
Ms. Bonnie Wilson
Front Desk
912-478-2000
bcwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Kris Yager-Rushton
Prospect Researcher
912-478-5625
krushton@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT
Proposal Specialist (part-time)
 
VACANT
Data Coordinator
 
VACANT
Coordinator – Donor Relations (Armstrong Campus)
 
VACANT
Prospect Researcher (part-time) (Armstrong Campus)
 

Alumni Relations

P.O. Box 8053-01
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-2586
Fax: 912-478-7290

Name and TitleContact Information
Ms. Nicole Berman
Associate Director – Alumni Relations
(Armstrong Campus)
912-344-3906
nberman
@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Ava Edwards
Director of Alumni Relations
912-478-0284
avapercell@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Tajae Francis
Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Armstrong Campus)
912-344-2805
tfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Amy Hammett
Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Statesboro)
912-478-0406
ahammett@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Rachel Miller
Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Atlanta)
404-323-5928
rachelmiller@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Elizabeth Mullins
Administrative Assistant – Alumni Relations
912-478-2586
emullins
@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT
Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Statesboro)
 

Annual Giving

P.O. Box 8053-02
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-4483
Fax: 912-478-0311

Name and TitleContact Information
Mrs. Sydney Pope
Coordinator – Annual Giving
912-478-0408
spope@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT
Director of Annual Giving
912-478-0644
VACANT
Coordinator – Annual Giving
 

Last updated: 4/26/2021